[iRacing] IMSA Sportscar Championship

12224262728

Réponses

  • Stf1900Stf1900
    Gentleman Driver Messages: 6,033
    LÀ IL Y A DES MOQUEURS (ou je ne m'y connais pas :p
  • PapyluluPapylulu
    Gentleman Driver Messages: 3,501
    Stp @Stf1900 Tu m aideras à programmer ce qu il faut afficher dans le jrt.
    Moi moqueur? Pas possible ;)
  • TocheToche
    Modérateur global Messages: 18,153
    Je pense que SODE commence à obtenir un 1er résultat après 1 tour en course. (donc il part d'une feuille vierge à chaque course). J'ai encore une vieille version...

    Si tu définis une marge de sécurité de 0,3 tour, voilà son calcul:
    How calculation works:

    Pit stop lap (with a safety of 0.3 fuel lap):

    [Estimated laps] = [Fuel Remaining in tank] / [Fuel burn in a lap]

    if decimal part of [Estimated laps] is greather than 0.3 then pit stop lap was the integer part of [Estimated laps]. If decimal part is less than 0.3 then the pit stop lap will be the integer part of [Estimated laps] - 1

    Example:

    [Estimated laps] = 5.8 -> The pit stop lap will be in five laps.
    [Estimated laps] = 5.27 -> The pit stop lap will be in four laps.

    Fuel required ad pit stop:
    In time race:

    [Remaining laps] = Rounder to upper of ([Time session remaining] / [estimated time lap])

    [Fuel required at pitstop] = [Remaining laps] * [Fuel burn in a lap] + (0.75 * [Fuel burn in a lap])

    The (0.75 * [Fuel burn in a lap]) is the 75% of fuel burn in a lap. It's the safety fuel for complete

    Je dois checker mais j'ai des valeurs bien plus élevées que 0,3.
    L'idéal étant de mettre un peu moins de 1, pour y aller à fond lors du 2eme relais... et faire du fuel saving, si il y a 1 extra lap.

    Il va de toute façon sortir une nouvelle version avec une nouvelle méthode de calcul: